Welcome to FirstAmEdu
     Homepage  >>  Class Calendar/Sign-Up     
FirstAmEdu Class Calendar/Sign-Up


        
Use the drop downs below to filter the class
list to the month and area of your choice:

        
 
        
 
                  

14 Classes Available:
 
 
 
   
   
   
  Escrow and The Road to Closing - Opening Packages, Title Review, Understanding Settlement Statement
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Chad Smith 509-904-5719, email chsmith@firstam.com; or Klaire Powers 509.954.5644, email kpowers@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Paid - 1031 Exchange Overview and Strategies for Lenders
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Amanda Keil 206.409.3819, email aKeil@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Julie Strilcov
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Julie Strilcov 253.606.3312, email jstrilcov@firstam.com; or Jennie Jones 253.254.1775, email Jenjones@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Cindy Slettevold
  Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cindy Slettevold 253.740.9020, email cslettevold@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jenny Clauson 206.484.5834, email jclauson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kristi McPherson 509.663.8555, email kmcpherson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Cindy Slettevold
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cindy Slettevold 253.740.9020, email cslettevold@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Facebook Marketing Essentials Part II - Lead Generation
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Barbie Van Horn 206.919.2571, email bvanhorn@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Farming: Old School Meets New School
 
  Instructor: Mia Sweeney
  Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mia Sweeney 360.350.6764, email misweeney@firstam.com; or Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Homeowner's Policy - Why is it Better?
 
  Instructor: Kim Schildt
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Julie Strilcov 253.606.3312, email jstrilcov@firstam.com; or Jennie Jones 253.254.1775, email Jenjones@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Karla Wiese-Rockey 206.276.5060, email kwiese@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - When Title Gets Complicated - Guardianships, Vesting, Title Insurance Issues
 
  Instructor: Non-Clock Hour Instructor
  Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Amber Wharton 206.387.9042, email awharton@firstam.com

   
   
   
  1031 Exchange in Real Estate - Updates, Issues and Trends
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Eric Fischer 360.713.5284, email EFischer@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Escrow and Tips for a Smoother Closing - Red Flags, Buyer/Seller Info, FIRPTA
 
  Instructor: Non-Clock Hour Instructor
  Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Amber Wharton 206.387.9042, email awharton@firstam.com

Show: All | 5 | 10 | 20       <<  < Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  >>             
Copyright © 2018 - First American Financial Corporation - All Rights Reserved - Privacy - Terms of Use
 
Login Name: 
Password: 
 If you forgot your account information please click here.